



DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL NAHAN HP

PTA- DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL NAHAN HP(Session: 2022-23)

(CBSE (Aff: 630017/ Sch No: 43015)

Name of School

DAV Public School Nahan HP

Name of President

Mr. Rajesh Bhargav

(Ward in VIII Class- Vaibhav Bhargav)

Mob No. 9882685290

Name of Secretary

Mr. Naresh Katoch (Principal)

Mob- 9816433192

Name of Parent Members:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Mobile No.	Ward studying in class
1.	Mrs Meera Chauhan	9816393079	I(Sonal Thakur)
2.	Mr. Dheeraj	8679230890	II(Sudhima)
3.	Mrs. Meena Negi	9418078931	III (Vaani)
4.	Mrs. Ruchi Kotia	9816830439	III(Yuvani)
5.	Mr. Umesh Sant	8219390400	IV(Athary Sant)
6.	Mr. Irshad Hussain	9418346284	V(Riza)
7.	Mr. Vishal Bhandari	9418820830	VI(Kangan Bhandari)
8.	Mrs. Satish Singla	9736278047	VII(Anuj singla)
9.	Mr. Israr	9816385314	VIII(Inaya)
10	Mr. Harsh Vardhan	8544755518	IX(Virvivasvaan)
11	Mr. Sandeep	9418819311	X(Manya)
12	Mr. Dinesh Aggarwal	9418283653	XI(Divyansh)
13	Mr. Sarvajeet Singh Kalsi	9418266437	XII(Harmanjeet)

Name of Teacher Members:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Mobile No.
1.	Mr. Digvijay	9418116458
2.	Mrs. Geeta .	-9418320863
3.	Mr. Narender	9418656808
4.	Mr. Suresh Chand	9418384769
5.	Mr. Nardev	9882956211

The above committee is valid till 30.4.2023.

DAV Public School Nahan, Sirmour (H.P.)

President(PTA)

web site - www.davpsnahan.com